Mobile Menu Button

To view the full calendar of events, log in to visit the Calendars page in Eagle Eye.

December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Madrigals Performance
-
EC Theater
Thu, Nov 30
Brentwood Fund Thankathon
-
SLC
Fri, Dec 1
Intermediate Acting Class Presentation CANCELLED
-
EC Theater
BDC Performance
-
EC Theater
Sat, Dec 2
EC Admissions: Prospective Student Open House
-
East Campus
BDC Performance
-
EC Theater
Sun, Dec 3
US Jazz Concert
-
EC Theater
Mon, Dec 4
US Student Film Showcase
-
EC Theater
Tue, Dec 5
7th Grade Museum of Tolerance Field Trip
-
Off-Campus
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
MSDC Performance
-
EC Theater
Sat, Dec 9
Small College Football Recruiting Fair
-
EC Gym
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Powered by Finalsite