Mobile Menu Button

To view the full calendar of events, log in to visit the Calendars page in Eagle Eye.

November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Alumni Poker Night
-
Alumni Hall (Cafeteria)
Sat, Nov 3
EC Admissions: Prospective Student Open House
-
East Campus
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
US Play Performance: "Love and Information"
-
EC Theater
Sat, Nov 10
US Play Performance: "Love and Information"
-
EC Theater
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
EC Admissions: Prospective Parent Open House
-
East Campus
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Brentwood Fund Thankathon
-
SLC
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
US Dance Performance: "Le Cirque Rouge"
-
EC Theater
Sat, Dec 1
US Jazz Concert
-
EC Theater
Sun, Dec 2