Mobile Menu Button

To view the full calendar of events, log in to visit the Calendars page in Eagle Eye.

Looking for a list of 2019-2020 important dates? Click here.

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
US Spring Music Concert
-
EC Theater
Sat, May 4
US Spring Music Concert
-
EC Theater
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
WC Admissions: Kindergarten Parent Open House
-
WC Arts & Athletics Building
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Community Meeting for WC Construction
-
WC Music Room
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
BTC Performance
-
EC Theater
Fri, May 24
BTC Performance
-
EC Theater
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
US Student Film Showcase
-
EC Theater
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
45th Commencement Ceremony
-
East Campus
Sun, Jun 2