Mobile Menu Button

To view the full calendar of events, log in to visit the Calendars page in Eagle Eye.

Looking for a list of 2019-2020 important dates? Click here.

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
US Musical Performance: "Xanadu"
-
EC Theater
Sat, Mar 9
US Musical Performance: "Xanadu"
-
EC Theater
Sun, Mar 10
US Musical Performance: "Xanadu"
-
EC Theater
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
US Musical Performance: "Xanadu"
-
EC Theater
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
US State Debate Qualifying Tournament
-
EC Classrooms
US Musical Performance: "Xanadu"
-
EC Theater
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22