Mobile Menu Button

To view the full calendar of events, log in to visit the Calendars page in Eagle Eye.

May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Brentwood Fund Thankathon
-
SLC
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
WC/EC Eagles Mixer CHANGED: Please note earlier start time.
-
Off-Campus: ShoreBar
Fri, May 4
US Spring Music Concert
-
EC Theater
Sat, May 5
MS Auditions & Math Assessment Day
-
MS Classrooms
Black Family Celebration
-
EC Gym
US Spring Music Concert
-
EC Theater
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
MS Music Ensembles Concert
-
EC Theater
Wed, May 9
MS Music Ensembles Concert
-
EC Theater
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
MSTC Performance: "Radio Dramas"
-
MS Drama Room
US Coffeehouse
-
SLC
Sat, May 12
WC Admissions: Kindergarten Parent Open House
-
WC Arts & Athletics Building
MSTC Performance: "Radio Dramas"
-
MS Drama Room
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
MSDC Performance
-
EC Theater
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Cancelled: Madrigals Performance CANCELLED
-
Off-Campus
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
BTC Performance
-
EC Theater
Fri, May 25
BTC Performance
-
EC Theater
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
US Student Film Showcase
-
EC Theater
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Senior Celebration
-
EC Pavilion
Fri, Jun 1
5-Year Alumni Class Reunion
-
Off-Campus
Sat, Jun 2
44th Commencement Ceremony
-
East Campus
Sun, Jun 3