Athletic Teams

Spring Sports

Baseball

Coach Jake Ford - jford@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Boys Tennis

Coach Charles Solomon - csolomon@bwscampus.com

Boys Volleyball 7 Blue

Hector Orozco - hector.orozco1@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball 7 White

Coach Rafael Nahom - rafael@msecurenet.com

Boys Volleyball 8

Coach: Angela Olinghouse - aolinghouse@mac.com

Co-ed Track and Field 7/8

Golf

Coach Michael Kalan - mkalan@bwscampus.com
Coach Robert Ingram - ringram@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Lacrosse

Softball 7/8

Shawnae Campbell - naeedjohnson@me.com

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball 8 Red

Coach Pierson Williams - 9696williams@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Boys Basketball 8 White

Boys Basketball 7 Blue

Coach Robert Teager - rteager@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Boys Basketball 7 Red

Coach Erik Becker - ebecker@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Boys Basketball 7 White

Coach Ivan Garner - igeezy25@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

 

Boys Soccer 7/8

Coach Allofs Lima - limasoccer08@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Gregg Barnes - gbarnes@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

 

Girls Soccer 7/8

Coach Chris Parrot - cparrot310@gmail.com
Coach Cierra Gillard - cgillard@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball 7/8 Red

Coach Andre Simmons - andresimmons253@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Girls Basketball 7/8 White

Coach Kiara Quinn - kiaraquinn25@gmail.com
 

Year Round Sports

Equestrian

Judy Adler - jadler@bwscampus.com
Terri Gruenthal - tgruenthal@bwscampus.com

Fencing

Coach Carla Corbit - carlacorbit@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jesus Campos - county369@gmail.com