Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-search-close

Or Explore Suggested Pages

Custom Class: header-search-button

Custom Class: header-menu-button

Teams & Schedules (6-12)

Please use the filters below to locate your desired team schedule. Both Middle and Upper School schedules are included below. Current parents and guardians may subscribe to Team Schedules in the Eagle Eye Calendar.

Coach List

Varsity Baseball
Coach Dave Andrews
Dandrews@bwscampus.com

Varsity Girls Basketball
Coach Charles Solomon
Csolomon@bwscampus.com

JV Girls Basketball
Coach Charles Solomon
Csolomon@bwscampus.com

Varsity Boys Basketball
Coach Ryan Bailey
rbailey@bwscampus.com

JV Boys Basketball
Coach Rey Humphrey 
rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Freshman Boys Basketball
Coach Rey Humphrey 
rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Varsity Cheer
Coach Hasani Sinclair
hsinclair@bwscampus.com

JV Cheer
Coach Hasani Sinclair
hsinclair@bwscampus.com

Varsity Cross Country
Coach David Foote
dfoote@bwscampus.com

MS Cross Country
Coach Narc Narcisse
narcnarcisse@hotmail.com

Varsity Drill
Coach Averie Hennessey
averiemh@gmail.com

Equestrian
Coach Natalie Mendoza
nmendoza@bwscampus.com

Varsity Fencing
Coach Carla Corbit
carlacorbit@hotmail.com

MS Fencing
Coach Carla Corbit
carlacorbit@hotmail.com

Varsity Football
Coach Jake Ford
jford@bwscampus.com

JV Football
Coach Jake Ford
jford@bwscampus.com

MS Football
Coach Jonah Blumstein
jblumstein@bwscampus.com

MS Flag Football
Coach Andrew Davis
adavis@bwscampus.com

Varsity Boys Golf
Coach Riki-Ann Serrins
rserrins@bwscampus.com

JV Boys Golf
Coach Derek Brust
ddbrust@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Golf
Coach Riki-Ann Serrins
rserrins@bwscampus.com

Varsity Lacrosse
Coach Ernie Melero
ernesto.melero8@gmil.com

Varsity Girls Soccer
Coach David Foote
dfoote@bwscampus.com

Varsity Boys Soccer
Coach Daniel Fuerte
danielfuerte4650@hotmail.com

JV Boys Soccer
Coach Daniel Fuerte
danielfuerte4650@hotmail.com

Varsity Co-Ed Swimming
Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com

Varsity Boys Tennis
Coach Rachel Viollet
viollet10@gmail.com

JV Boys Tennis
Coach Alain Vu
lancvu@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Tennis
Coach Rachel Viollet
viollet10@gmail.com

JV Girls Tennis
Coach Alain Vu
lancvu@gmail.com

MS Girls Tennis
Coach Alain Vu
lancvu@gmail.com

Varsity Track and Field
Coach Rey Humphrey 
rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Varsity Girls Beach Volleyball
Coach Nicole Ryan
nryan@bwscampus.com

Varsity Boys Volleyball
Coach Nicole Ryan
nryan@bwscampus.com

JV Boys Volleyball
Coach Nicole Ryan
nryan@bwscampus.com

Varsity Girls Volleyball
Coach Nicole Ryan
nnryan@bwscampus.com

JV Girls Volleyball
Coach Jene Price
pricejene@gmail.com

Freshman Girls Volleyball
Coach Tracee Byrd
traceebyrd7@gmail.com

8R Girls Volleyball
Coach Hailey Horn-Bostel
haileyhornbostel@gmail.com

8W Girls Volleyball
Coach Gregg Barnes
gbarnes@bwscampus.com

7R Girls Volleyball
Coach Angela Olinghouse
aolinghouse@bwscampus.com

7W Girls Volleyball
Coach Erik Becker
ebecker@bwscampus.com

6B Girls Volleyball
Coach Cara Plumhoff
c.plumhoff1@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Water Polo
Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com

JV Boys Water Polo
Coach Tracy Ainslie
tainslie4@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Water Polo
Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com