Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-search-close

Or Explore Suggested Pages

Custom Class: header-search-button

Custom Class: header-menu-button

Middle School Athletics

Click on the current teams below for game dates, scores, and coach information.

Baseball

Middle School

Check back during Baseball season for updated schedules.

Basketball

Girls Teams

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade Red

Coach Natalie Moy
natalielmoy@gmail.com

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade White

Coach: Rose Gettel
rosemarie.gettel@gmail.com

Basketball -6th/7th Grade

Coach Nicole Ryan
nryan@bwscampus.com

Boys Teams

Basketball - 6th Grade Blue

Coach: Robert Teager
rteager@bwscampus.com

Basketball - 6th Grade White

Coach Richard Masland
rmasland@bwscampus.com

Basketball - 7th Grade Red

Coach Pierson Williams
9696williams@gmail.com

Basketball - 7th Grade White

Coach Bryce Brady
bbrady@bwscampus.com

Basketball - 7th Grade Blue

Coach Tyler Austin
sox9206@gmail.com

Basketball - 8th Grade Red

Coach Erik Becker
becker@bwscampus.com

Basketball - 8th Grade White

Coach Jelani Bandele
dup1stcamp@msn.com

Basketball - 8th Grade Blue

Coach Jason Hirschman
jason.hirschman.310@gmail.com

Cross Country

Cross Country

Coach Narc Narcisse
narcnarcisse@hotmail.com

Coach Marc Drath
mdrath@gmail.com

Equestrian

Equestrian

Coach Judy Adler
jadler@bwscampus.com

Coach Terri Gruenthal
tgruenthal@bwscampus.com

Fencing

Fencing

Coach Carla Corbit
carlacorbit@hotmail.com

Football

Football

Coach Mike Workman
mworkman@bwscampus.com

Golf

Golf

Coach Bob Ingram
ringram@bwscampus.com

Coach Mike Kalan
mkalan@bwscampus.com

Check back during Golf season for updated schedules.

Lacrosse

Lacrosse

Check back during Lacrosse season for updated schedules.

Soccer

Girls Teams

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade

Coach Mario Molina
coachmario.molina@yahoo.com;

Coach Cierra Gillard
cgillard@bwscampus.com

Boys Teams

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade White

Coach Allofs Lima
limasoccer08@yahoo.com

Coach Gregg Barnes
gbarnes@bwscampus.com

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade Blue

Coach Allofs Lima
limasoccer08@yahoo.com

Coach Gregg Barnes
gbarnes@bwscampus.com

Softball

Softball

Check back during Softball season for updated schedules.

Swimming

Co-Ed Swim

Coach Spencer Cutrow
scutrow@gmail.com

Coach Maria Valdes
mvaldes@bwscampus.com

Tennis

Track & Field

Track & Field

Coach Narc Narcisse
narcnarcisse@hotmail.com

Check back during Track & Field season for updated schedules.

Volleyball

Girls Volleyball - 6th Grade White

Coach Margarita Lara
mlara@bwscampus.com

Coach Diane Oliveira
doliveira@bwscampus.com

Girls Volleyball - 6th Grade Blue

Coach Riki-Ann Serrins
rserrins@bwscampus.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade Red

Coach Angela Olinghouse
aolinghouse@mac.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade White

Coach Brandie Arrington
brandie.arrington@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade Blue

Coach Eli Chambers
elisrchambers@gmail..com

Girls Volleyball - 8th Grade White

Coach Rafael Nahom
rafael@msecurenet.com

Upcoming Games

Soccer, Boys 7/8 Blue New Roads@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Soccer, Boys 7/8 White St. Paul@Brentwood
-
Upper Field
Soccer, Girls MS Brentwood@WNS
-
Soccer, Girls MS crossroads@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Soccer, Boys 7/8 White Brentwood@st. matthews
-
1031 Bienveneda Ave, Pacific Palisades, CA, 90272