Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-search-close

Or Explore Suggested Pages

Custom Class: header-search-button

Custom Class: header-menu-button

Middle School Athletics

Click on the current teams below for game dates, scores, and coach information.

Cross Country

Cross Country

Coach Narc Narcisse
narcnarcisse@hotmail.com

Coach Marc Drath
mdrath@gmail.com

Equestrian

Equestrian

Coach Judy Adler
jadler@bwscampus.com

Coach Terri Gruenthal
tgruenthal@bwscampus.com

Fencing

Fencing

Coach Carla Corbit
carlacorbit@hotmail.com

Football

Football

Coach Mike Workman
mworkman@bwscampus.com

Soccer

Soccer

Check back during Soccer season for updated schedules.

Softball

Softball

Check back during Softball season for updated schedules.

Tennis

Golf

Golf

Coach Bob Ingram
ringram@bwscampus.com

Coach Mike Kalan
mkalan@bwscampus.com

Check back during Golf season for updated schedules.

Track & Field

Track & Field

Coach Narc Narcisse
narcnarcisse@hotmail.com

Check back during Track & Field season for updated schedules.

Basketball

Basketball

Check back during Basketball season for updated schedules.

Volleyball

Girls Volleyball - 6th Grade White

Coach Margarita Lara
mlara@bwscampus.com

Coach Diane Oliveira
doliveira@bwscampus.com

Girls Volleyball - 6th Grade Blue

Coach Riki-Ann Serrins
rserrins@bwscampus.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade Red

Coach Angela Olinghouse
aolinghouse@mac.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade White

Coach Brandie Arrington
brandie.arrington@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - 7th Grade Blue

Coach Eli Chambers
elisrchambers@gmail..com

Girls Volleyball - 8th Grade White

Coach Rafael Nahom
rafael@msecurenet.com

Baseball

Middle School

Check back during Baseball season for updated schedules.

Swimming

Co-Ed Swim

Coach Spencer Cutrow
scutrow@gmail.com

Coach Maria Valdes
mvaldes@bwscampus.com

Lacrosse

Lacrosse

Check back during Lacrosse season for updated schedules.

Upcoming Games

There are no events to display