Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-search-close

Or Explore Suggested Pages

Custom Class: header-search-button

Custom Class: header-menu-button

US Calendar View

Filter by Team

  • Fall Sports
  • Spring Sports
  • Winter Sports
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Chadwick@Brentwood
-
13645 Riverside Dr, Sherman Oaks, CA, 91423
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Chadwick@Brentwood
-
13645 Riverside Dr, Sherman Oaks, CA, 91423
Icon blue Cheer Fall Junior Varsity Carpinteria@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Icon blue Tennis, Girls Varsity TBA@Brentwood
-
Tennis Courts
Icon blue Cheer Fall Varsity Viewpoint@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Icon blue Drill Varsity Viewpoint@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Icon blue Football (11 man) Varsity Viewpoint@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
X icon black Fencing Varsity TBA@Brentwood
-
Eagledome
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Montebello@Brentwood
-
Caruso-Watt Aquatics Center
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Montebello@Brentwood
-
Caruso-Watt Aquatics Center
Wed, Nov 6
Icon blue Tennis, Girls Varsity Brentwood@Harvard-Westlake
-
4141 Whitsett Avenue, Studio City, California, 91604, United States
Icon blue Cross Country, COED Varsity Crossroads@Brentwood
-
Stadium Track
Thu, Nov 7
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Troy@Brentwood
-
Caruso-Watt Aquatics Center
Icon blue Water Polo, Boys Varsity Troy@Brentwood
-
Caruso-Watt Aquatics Center
Fri, Nov 8
Icon blue Cheer Fall Varsity Brentwood@Muir
-
1905 Lincoln Ave. , Pasadena, CA, 91103
Icon blue Drill Varsity Brentwood@Muir
-
1905 Lincoln Ave. , Pasadena, CA, 91103
Icon blue Football (11 man) Varsity Brentwood@Muir
-
1905 Lincoln Ave. , Pasadena, CA, 91103
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@St. Francis
-
, La Canada, CA, 91011
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@St. Francis
-
, La Canada, CA, 91011
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@St. Francis
-
, La Canada, CA, 91011
Wed, Nov 13
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Varsity La Salle@Brentwood
-
Eagledome
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Icon blue Cross Country, COED Varsity Brentwood@ TBA
-
1011 N Orange Ave, Riverside, Ca, 92501
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@Knight, Pete
-
511 South Buena Vista Street, Burbank, CA, 91505
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@Providence (Burbank)
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Tue, Nov 19
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@Saugus
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Wed, Nov 20
Icon blue Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@AGBU/Canoga Park
-
17400 Victory Blvd, Van Nuys, CA, 91406, USA
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@Burbank
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@Agoura
-
511 South Buena Vista Street, Burbank, CA, 91505
Thu, Nov 21
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
511 South Buena Vista Street, Burbank, CA, 91505
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Brentwood@Beverly Hills
-
241 Moreno Dr., Beverly Hills, CA, 90212
Icon blue Soccer, Boys Varsity Wildwood@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Fri, Nov 22
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
511 South Buena Vista Street, Burbank, CA, 91505
Icon blue Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity Buckley@Brentwood
-
Upper Field
Icon blue Soccer, Boys Varsity Buckley@Brentwood
-
Stadium Field
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Varsity Brentwood@Hueneme
-
3167 Telegraph Road, Ventura, CA, 93001
Sat, Nov 23
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
902 N Third St. , Burbank, CA, 91502
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
511 South Buena Vista Street, Burbank, CA, 91505
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
1440 E Broadway, Glendale, CA, 91205
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@El Camino Real
-
5440 Valley Circle Blvd, Woodland Hills , CA, 91367
Tue, Nov 26
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
1440 E Broadway, Glendale, CA, 91205
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity Brentwood@Cleveland
-
5440 Valley Circle Blvd, Woodland Hills , CA, 91367
Icon blue Basketball, Boys Freshman Brentwood@Malibu
-
30215 Morning View Drive, Malibu, CA, 90265
Wed, Nov 27
Icon blue Basketball, Girls Varsity Brentwood@TBA
-
1440 E Broadway, Glendale, CA, 91205
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1