Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-search-close

Or Explore Suggested Pages

Custom Class: header-search-button

Custom Class: header-menu-button

East Campus Athletics

Click on the current teams below for game dates, scores, and coach information.

Baseball

Varsity

Coach Joe Lagano
jlagano@sportmechanix.com 

Assistant Coach Samuel Carter
samuel.carter.1@my.csun.edu

Basketball

Girls Varsity

Coach Charles Solomon
csolomon@bwscampus.com

Boys Varsity

Coach Ryan Bailey
rbailey@bwscampus.com

Girls JV

Coach Irina Sharf
irina_sharf@yahoo.com

Boys JV

Coach Ray Humphrey
rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Boys Freshman

Coach: Ryan Walcott
rwalcott.rw@gmail.com

Cheer

Varsity Cheer

Coach Hasani Sinclair
hsinclair@bwscampus.com

JV Cheer

Coach Hasani Sinclair
hsinclair@bwscampus.com

 

 

Cross Country

Cross Country

Coach David Foote
dfoote@bwscampus.com

Drill

Varsity Drill Team

Coach Diana Carreno
iamdianacarreno@gmail.com

Equestrian

Equestrian

Judy Adler
jadler@bwscampus.com

Terri Gruenthal
tgruenthal@bwscampus.com

Fencing

Fencing

Coach Carla Corbit
carlacorbit@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach Jesus Campos

Football

Varsity

Coach Jake Ford
jford@bwscampus.com

JV

Coach Len Magier
lmagier@bwscampus.com

Golf

Varsity

Coach Teddy Downey
teddydowney@gmail.com

JV

Coach Teddy Downey
teddydowney@gmail.com

‚Äč

Lacrosse

Varsity

Coach Shawn Zordani
shawnzordani@gmail.com

Soccer

Girls Varsity

Coach David Foote
dfoote@bwscampus.com

Boys Varsity

Coach Matt Salem
mattsalem15@gmail.com

Boys JV

Coach Humberto Villegas
humbertovillegas33@gmail.com

Softball

Varsity

Coach Shawnae Campbell
naeedjohnson@me.com

Swimming

Varsity

Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com

Coach Lena Dansdill
lena.dansdill@gmail.com

Coach Tracy Ainslie
tainslie4@gmail.com

Tennis

Girls Varsity

Coach Rachel Viollet
viollet10@gmail.com

Boys Varsity

Coach Rachel Viollet
viollet10@gmail.com

Coach Kenneth Williams
kalanwill77@gmail.com

Girls JV

Coach Alain Vu
alain.vu@marlborough.org

Boys JV

Coach Rachel Viollet
viollet10@gmail.com

Track & Field

Track & Field

Coach Ray Humphrey
rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Volleyball

Girls Varsity

Coach Ryan Nicole
nryan@bwscampus.com

Assistant Coach Bryant Lagmay
bjlagmay2@yahoo.com

Boys Varsity

Coach Ryan Nicole
nryan@bwscampus.com

Assistant Coach Bryant Lagmay
bjlagmay2@yahoo.com

Girls JV

Boys JV

Coach Sara Gold
sara.e.gold4@gmail.com

Girls Freshman

Water Polo

Girls Varsity

Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com

Boys Varsity

Coach Rob Bowie
rbowie@bwscampus.com

Boys JV

Upcoming Games

There are no events to display