Athletic Teams

Winter Sports Schedules

Spring Sports Schedules

Baseball - Varsity

Coach Avery Ware – coachavery@icloud.com
Coach Joseph Lagano – joelagano@aol.com
Assistant Coach Samuel Carter – samuel.carter.1@my.csun.edu

Get your spirit gear online here.

Boys Tennis - Varsity

Coach Rachel Viollet – viollet10@gmail.com
Coach Kenneth Williams – kalanwill77@gmail.com
 

Boys Tennis - JV

Coach Andrew Horen – afitz7@gmail.com
 

Boys Volleyball - JV

Coach Sara Gold – sara.e.gold4@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball - Varsity

Coach Ryan Nicole – nryan@bwscampus.com
Assistant Coach Bryant Lagmay – bjlagmay2@yahoo.com

Co-ed Swimming - Varsity

Coach Rob Bowie – rbowie@bwscampus.com
Coach Lena Dansdill – lena.dansdill@gmail.com
Coach Tracy Ainslie – tainslie4@gmail.com
 

Co-ed Track and Field - Varsity

Coach Cristina Maceraeg – cmaceraeg@bwscampus.com
Coach Rey Humphrey – rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Get your spirit gear online here.

Golf - Varsity

Coach Edward Kahn – edwardjasonkahn@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Golf - JV

Lacrosse - Varsity

Coach Shawn Zordani – shawnzordani@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Softball - Varsity

Coach Shawnae Campbell – naeedjohnson@me.com
 

Fall Sports Schedules

Year-Round Sports

Cheer - Varsity

Coach Hasani Sinclair - hsinclair@bwscampus.com
 

Cheer - JV

Coach Hasani Sinclair - hsinclair@bwscampus.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

 

Drill Team - Varsity

Coach Diana Carreno - iamdianacarreno@gmail.com

Get your spirit gear online here.

Equestrian

Judy Adler - jadler@bwscampus.com
Terri Gruenthal - tgruenthal@bwscampus.com

Fencing

Coach Carla Corbit - carlacorbit@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jesus Campos -